April,
2019
25 April 2019
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 Monday, 1 April 2019 2 Tuesday, 2 April 2019 3 Wednesday, 3 April 2019 4 Thursday, 4 April 2019 5 Friday, 5 April 2019 6 Saturday, 6 April 2019 7 Sunday, 7 April 2019
8 Monday, 8 April 2019 9 Tuesday, 9 April 2019 10 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 11 Thursday, 11 April 2019 12 Friday, 12 April 2019 13 Saturday, 13 April 2019 14 Sunday, 14 April 2019
15 Monday, 15 April 2019 16 Tuesday, 16 April 2019 17 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 18 Thursday, 18 April 2019 19 Friday, 19 April 2019 20 Saturday, 20 April 2019 21 Sunday, 21 April 2019
22 Monday, 22 April 2019 23 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 24 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 25 Thursday, 25 April 2019 26 Friday, 26 April 2019 27 Saturday, 27 April 2019 28 Sunday, 28 April 2019
29 Monday, 29 April 2019 30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 1 2 3 4 5

Single day exceptional closure where staff are in and students are not.

School set exam period

Parents' metings for year 8 to 14

This category includes exchange trips, day trips and all other school excursions

This category includes all events associated with the AQE examinations

Show events from all categories