November,
2015
November 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 1 November 2015
2 Monday, 2 November 2015 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2015 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2015 5 Thursday, 5 November 2015 6 Friday, 6 November 2015 7 Saturday, 7 November 2015 8 Sunday, 8 November 2015
9 Monday, 9 November 2015 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2015 12 Thursday, 12 November 2015 13 Friday, 13 November 2015 14 Saturday, 14 November 2015 15 Sunday, 15 November 2015
16 Monday, 16 November 2015 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2015 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2015 19 Thursday, 19 November 2015 20 Friday, 20 November 2015 21 Saturday, 21 November 2015 22 Sunday, 22 November 2015
23 Monday, 23 November 2015 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2015 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2015 26 Thursday, 26 November 2015 27 Friday, 27 November 2015 28 Saturday, 28 November 2015 29 Sunday, 29 November 2015
30 Monday, 30 November 2015 1 2 3 4 5 6

Single day exceptional closure where staff are in and students are not.

School set exam period

Parents' metings for year 8 to 14

This category includes exchange trips, day trips and all other school excursions

This category includes all events associated with the AQE examinations

Show events from all categories


6 Magheralave Road, Lisburn BT28 3BH  |  Telephone: Grammar School 028 9266 2156  /  Prep Department 028 9266 9198  | Fax: 028 9267 2134 

 | E-mail Us Here  |

© All Content 2019 - Friends' School Lisburn | Website designed by IT Department.